Reviews

Charles
4/13/2019
Delivery took longer than expected, but food was great.
Samantha
3/23/2019
Food was ok , didn't come with utensils or my eggroll. When food is delivered,it should automatically come with utensils.
Tony
3/22/2019
Delivery drivers don't follows special instructions. Hair in dumplings and egg roll was drenched in grease (even soaked through the paper bag) - grease was falling out of it picking it up - disgusting!
Jason
2/19/2019
Please read notes. I had asked for silverware
Michelle
2/6/2019
I felt bad for the delivery driver I didnt have any cash to add to the tip.
Tim
2/1/2019
Always fast and fresh and they’re always generous proportions! Our go to for Chinese food
Judi
2/1/2019
Food arrived very quickly! It was nice and warm. I was a little disappointed in the lo main, it was pretty dry. The egg foo yong was very good, the crab rangoon And soup were pretty average. No real complaints. Will we order from there again? Yes we will.
Cindy
1/31/2019
Delivery took 35 minutes longer than email said. Food was a little cold. Egg roll was a little dry but otherwise food was tasty.
Marilyn
1/9/2019
I believe the general Tao chicken was actually a bbq chicken. It had no spice at all, barely any flavor. The sauce was pasty. Saved the chicken and broccoli for the next day and it was excellent warmed up.
Jack
1/6/2019
Good food and very easy. Will order from here again.
Charles
12/31/2018
Great fast delivery, food tasted good
Roger
12/29/2018
Great food for the money. Always good never go anywhere else.
Ronnie
12/21/2018
The food was ok, it would have been nice if they had labeled it so we knew what each dish was
Jordan
11/21/2018
always amazing!
Jordan
10/24/2018
Never disappoints!
Jordan
10/24/2018
Always great food
Tim
10/14/2018
Order was correct, timely (24 minutes from order to delivery) and delicious.
Andrew
10/4/2018
Great quick service and food was very good.
Madeleine
9/23/2018
Everything was good, but I asked for a diet Coke and received a regular one. Other than that it was tasty as usual.
Tim
9/20/2018
Great as always!!
Josette
9/14/2018
Food temp was perfect.
Stephen
9/14/2018
Food quality is good but either it takes too long to deliver or it delivers on time missing the correct amount of drinks that I’ve ordered. Really frustrating.
Charles
9/13/2018
Quick service & good food.
Travis
8/21/2018
Best Chinese food in Janesville. So glad they deliver!!
Dustin
7/15/2018
Delicious as always!
Karen
7/10/2018
Really fast delivery, pleasant delivery person. Food still nice and hot, and as ordered.
Shelley
6/21/2018
Food was great as usual, but the egg roll on the side and one with the meal were missing from the order when delivered.
Destinie
6/5/2018
Normally everything is really good and my order is correct but this time, the crab rangoon were soggy and chewy and I ordered shrimp hibachi but got steak hibachi instead.
June
5/24/2018
Lightning fast delivery!!!
Tim
5/20/2018
Order was correct, on time and delicious.
Tanya
5/6/2018
Everything was done perfectly and was soooo good!
Gus
4/21/2018
Good tasting food but takes forever for delivery. (Hour plus)
Gus
4/15/2018
Slow delivery but the food is amazing.
Mitch
3/18/2018
Very good
Jenna
3/15/2018
Food was delicious. Took almost an hour and a half to get to me though.
Desmyn
2/23/2018
It took over an hour to get to my house. And there was hair in my orange chicken. And my fried dumplings were pretty doughy. Other than that everything else was fine.
Tim
2/18/2018
Always fast and delish and affordable
michael
2/7/2018
the best
Timothy
12/21/2017
Beef and mushroom was great and i loved the chicken fried rice. The orange chicken was however the typical disappointment with all breading and no chicken.
Bruno
12/16/2017
Fantastic taste and quality this time around. Great job
Karen
12/14/2017
All items were very yummy. Noodles could have used a little more veggies and sauce, but still very good. Soup, Crab Rangoon and pork were tasty. Fast and professional delivery.
Nick
12/1/2017
Took longer than expected
david
11/30/2017
Probably the best food we have gotten from here. Truly excellent
Randy
11/22/2017
The food was excellent. It was hot.
Anthony
11/13/2017
Fast! Accurate!
Paul
11/7/2017
Delivery person did a very good job. Very polite and verified bill amount and items bought. The Singapore noodle was very good as well as the hot and sour soup.
Amanda
10/19/2017
The general pso's chicken was awesome and my meal got here fast. However, the sugar somehow fell off all but one of my donuts so I didnt get to enjoy them.
Paul
10/14/2017
Everything was complete and the changes were correctly made to the order. Great sized portions for lunch. :)
Any questions please call us.